Faculty

Faculty members are based at Mayo Clinic's campus in Rochester, Minnesota, unless otherwise noted.

  1. Michael J. Ackerman, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Pharmacology
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. Professor of Pediatrics
    4. ackerman.michael@mayo.edu
  2. Kai-Nan An, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    2. an.kainan@mayo.edu
  3. Rebecca S. Bahn, M.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
    2. bahn.rebecca@mayo.edu
  4. Joyce (Joy) E. Balls-Berry, Ph.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Epidemiology
    2. BallsBerry.Joyce@mayo.edu
  5. Suzette J. Bielinski, Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Epidemiology
    2. Bielinski.Suzette@mayo.edu
  6. Johan (Martijn) M. Bos, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
    2. Bos.Martijn@mayo.edu
  7. Michael Camilleri, M.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
    2. Professor of Pharmacology
    3. Professor of Physiology
    4. camilleri.michael@mayo.edu
  8. James R. Cerhan, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Epidemiology
    2. Cerhan.James@mayo.edu
  9. Bingkun K. Chen, Ph.D., M.B.A.
    1. Chen.BingKun2@mayo.edu
  10. Andrea L. Cheville, M.D.
    1. Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
    2. Cheville.Andrea@mayo.edu
  11. Karl J. Clark, Ph.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. Clark.Karl@mayo.edu
  12. John A. Copland, III, Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. Professor of Cancer Biology
    3. Copland.John@mayo.edu
  13. Mariza de Andrade, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Biostatistics
    2. mandrade@mayo.edu
  14. Allan B. Dietz, Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Laboratory Medicine And Pathology
    2. Dietz.Allan@mayo.edu
  15. Stephen C. Ekker, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. Ekker.Stephen@mayo.edu
  16. Yonas E. Geda, M.D.
    1. Professor of Psychiatry
    2. Professor of Neurology
    3. geda.yonas@mayo.edu
  17. Gregory J. Gores, M.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
    2. Professor of Physiology
    3. gores.gregory@mayo.edu
  18. Joseph P. Grande, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Laboratory Medicine And Pathology
    2. grande@mayo.edu
  19. Peter C. Harris, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
    2. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    3. Harris.Peter@mayo.edu
  20. John R. Henley, M.S., Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Neurosurgery
    2. Associate Professor of Physiology
    3. Henley.John@mayo.edu
  21. Vitaly Herasevich, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Medicine
    2. Associate Professor of Anesthesiology
    3. Vitaly@mayo.edu
  22. Raymond Iezzi, Jr., M.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Ophthalmology
    2. Iezzi.Raymond@mayo.edu
  23. Bruce D. Johnson, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
    2. Professor of Physiology
    3. johnson.bruce@mayo.edu
  24. James L. Kirkland, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
    2. Professor of Physiology
    3. Kirkland.James@mayo.edu
  25. Eric W. Klee, Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Biomedical Informatics
    2. Klee.Eric@mayo.edu
  26. Nicholas F. LaRusso, M.D.
    1. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. larusso.nicholas@mayo.edu
  27. Kendall H. Lee, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Physiology
    2. Professor of Neurosurgery
    3. Lee.Kendall@mayo.edu
  28. Alexey A. Leontovich, Ph.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Biomedical Informatics
    2. Leontovich.Alexey@mayo.edu
  29. Svetomir N. Markovic, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
    2. Professor of Oncology
    3. markovic.svetomir@mayo.edu
  30. Steven L. Moran, M.D.
    1. Professor of Orthopedics
    2. Professor of Plastic Surgery
    3. Moran.Steven@mayo.edu
  31. Timothy J. Nelson, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Pharmacology
    2. Associate Professor of Medicine
    3. Nelson.Timothy@mayo.edu
  32. Ann L. Oberg, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Biostatistics
    2. Oberg.Ann@mayo.edu
  33. Thomas P. Olson, M.S., Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Medicine
    2. Olson.Thomas2@mayo.edu
  34. Gloria M. Petersen, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Epidemiology
    2. Petersen.Gloria@mayo.edu
  35. Christopher K. Pierret, Ph.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. Pierret.Christopher@mayo.edu
  36. John D. Port, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Radiology
    2. Associate Professor of Psychiatry
    3. Port.John@mayo.edu
  37. Ann Reed
    Ann M. Reed, M.D.
    1. Reed.Ann18@mayo.edu
  38. Veronique L. Roger, M.D.
    1. Professor of Epidemiology
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. roger.veronique@mayo.edu
  39. Daniel J. Schaid, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Biostatistics
    2. schaid@mayo.edu
  40. Glenn E. Smith, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Psychology
    2. smitg@mayo.edu
  41. Andre Terzic, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
    2. Professor of Pharmacology
    3. terzic.andre@mayo.edu
  42. Terry M. Therneau, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Biostatistics
    2. therneau@mayo.edu
  43. Jon C. Tilburt, M.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
    2. Professor of Biomedical Ethics
    3. Tilburt.Jon@mayo.edu
  44. Celine M. Vachon, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Epidemiology
    2. Vachon.Celine@mayo.edu
  45. Junwen Wang, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Biomedical Informatics
    2. Wang.Junwen@mayo.edu
  46. David O. Warner, M.D.
    1. Professor of Anesthesiology
    2. warner.david@mayo.edu
  47. Jennifer Jane (Jennifer) Westendorf, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. Professor of Orthopedics
    3. Westendorf.Jennifer@mayo.edu
  48. Dennis Wigle, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Surgery
    2. Wigle.Dennis@mayo.edu
  49. Lily C. Wong-Kisiel, M.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Pediatrics
    2. Associate Professor of Neurology
    3. WongKisiel.Lily@mayo.edu
  50. Ping Yang, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Epidemiology
    2. Yang.Ping@mayo.edu
  51. Michael J. Yaszemski, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Orthopedics
    2. Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    3. Yaszemski.Michael@mayo.edu
  52. Abba C. Zubair, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Laboratory Medicine And Pathology
    2. Zubair.Abba@mayo.edu
Dec. 01, 2017