Faculty

Faculty members are based at Mayo Clinic's campus in Rochester, Minnesota, unless otherwise noted.

  1. Michael J. Ackerman, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Pharmacology
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. Professor of Pediatrics
    4. ackerman.michael@mayo.edu
  2. Kai-Nan An, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    2. an.kainan@mayo.edu
  3. Suzette J. Bielinski, Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Epidemiology
    2. Bielinski.Suzette@mayo.edu
  4. Michael Camilleri, M.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
    2. Professor of Pharmacology
    3. Professor of Physiology
    4. camilleri.michael@mayo.edu
  5. Andrea L. Cheville, M.D.
    1. Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
    2. Cheville.Andrea@mayo.edu
  6. Karl J. Clark, Ph.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. Clark.Karl@mayo.edu
  7. John A. Copland, III, Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. Professor of Cancer Biology
    3. Copland.John@mayo.edu
  8. Mariza de Andrade, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Biostatistics
    2. mandrade@mayo.edu
  9. Allan B. Dietz, Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Laboratory Medicine And Pathology
    2. Dietz.Allan@mayo.edu
  10. Stephen C. Ekker, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. Ekker.Stephen@mayo.edu
  11. Yonas E. Geda, M.D.
    1. Professor of Psychiatry
    2. Professor of Neurology
    3. geda.yonas@mayo.edu
  12. Gregory J. Gores, M.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
    2. Professor of Physiology
    3. gores.gregory@mayo.edu
  13. Joseph P. Grande, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Laboratory Medicine And Pathology
    2. grande@mayo.edu
  14. Peter C. Harris, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
    2. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    3. Harris.Peter@mayo.edu
  15. John R. Henley, M.S., Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Neurosurgery
    2. Associate Professor of Physiology
    3. Henley.John@mayo.edu
  16. Vitaly Herasevich, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Medicine
    2. Associate Professor of Anesthesiology
    3. Vitaly@mayo.edu
  17. Raymond Iezzi, Jr., M.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Ophthalmology
    2. Iezzi.Raymond@mayo.edu
  18. Bruce D. Johnson, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
    2. Professor of Physiology
    3. johnson.bruce@mayo.edu
  19. James L. Kirkland, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
    2. Professor of Physiology
    3. Kirkland.James@mayo.edu
  20. Eric W. Klee, Ph.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Biomedical Informatics
    2. Klee.Eric@mayo.edu
  21. Nicholas F. LaRusso, M.D.
    1. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. larusso.nicholas@mayo.edu
  22. Kendall H. Lee, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Physiology
    2. Professor of Neurosurgery
    3. Lee.Kendall@mayo.edu
  23. Alexey A. Leontovich, Ph.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Biomedical Informatics
    2. Leontovich.Alexey@mayo.edu
  24. Lawrence Mandarino
  25. Svetomir N. Markovic, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
    2. Professor of Oncology
    3. markovic.svetomir@mayo.edu
  26. Steven L. Moran, M.D.
    1. Professor of Orthopedics
    2. Professor of Plastic Surgery
    3. Moran.Steven@mayo.edu
  27. Timothy J. Nelson, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Pharmacology
    2. Associate Professor of Medicine
    3. Nelson.Timothy@mayo.edu
  28. Ann L. Oberg, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Biostatistics
    2. Oberg.Ann@mayo.edu
  29. Thomas P. Olson, M.S., Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Medicine
    2. Olson.Thomas2@mayo.edu
  30. Christopher K. Pierret, Ph.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. Pierret.Christopher@mayo.edu
  31. John D. Port, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Radiology
    2. Associate Professor of Psychiatry
    3. Port.John@mayo.edu
  32. Ann Reed
    Ann M. Reed, M.D.
    1. Reed.Ann18@mayo.edu
  33. Veronique L. Roger, M.D.
    1. Professor of Epidemiology
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. roger.veronique@mayo.edu
  34. Daniel J. Schaid, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Biostatistics
    2. schaid@mayo.edu
  35. Glenn E. Smith
    1. Professor of Psychology
    2. smitg@mayo.edu
  36. Andre Terzic, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
    2. Professor of Pharmacology
    3. terzic.andre@mayo.edu
  37. Terry M. Therneau, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Biostatistics
    2. therneau@mayo.edu
  38. Jon C. Tilburt, M.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
    2. Professor of Biomedical Ethics
    3. Tilburt.Jon@mayo.edu
  39. Junwen Wang, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Biomedical Informatics
    2. Wang.Junwen@mayo.edu
  40. David O. Warner, M.D.
    1. Professor of Anesthesiology
    2. warner.david@mayo.edu
  41. Jennifer Jane (Jennifer) Westendorf, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. Professor of Orthopedics
    3. Westendorf.Jennifer@mayo.edu
  42. Dennis Wigle, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Surgery
    2. Wigle.Dennis@mayo.edu
  43. Lily C. Wong-Kisiel, M.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Neurology
    2. Associate Professor of Pediatrics
    3. WongKisiel.Lily@mayo.edu
  44. Ping Yang, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Epidemiology
    2. Yang.Ping@mayo.edu
  45. Michael J. Yaszemski, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Orthopedics
    2. Professor of Biomedical Engineering
  46. Abba C. Zubair, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Laboratory Medicine And Pathology
    2. Zubair.Abba@mayo.edu
Dec. 01, 2017