Faculty

Faculty members are based at Mayo Clinic's campus in Rochester, Minnesota, unless otherwise noted.

  1. Michael J. Ackerman, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Pharmacology
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. Professor of Pediatrics
    4. ackerman.michael@mayo.edu
  2. Kai-Nan An, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    2. an.kainan@mayo.edu
  3. Suzette J. Bielinski, Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Epidemiology
    2. Bielinski.Suzette@mayo.edu
  4. Michael Camilleri, M.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
    2. Professor of Pharmacology
    3. Professor of Physiology
    4. camilleri.michael@mayo.edu
  5. Andrea L. Cheville, M.D.
    1. Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
    2. Cheville.Andrea@mayo.edu
  6. Christopher G. Chute, M.D., Dr. P.H.
    1. Professor of Biomedical Informatics
    2. Associate Professor of Epidemiology
    3. chute@mayo.edu
  7. Karl J. Clark, Ph.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. Clark.Karl@mayo.edu
  8. John A. Copland, III, Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. Professor of Cancer Biology
    3. Copland.John@mayo.edu
  9. Mariza de Andrade, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Biostatistics
    2. mandrade@mayo.edu
  10. Allan B. Dietz, Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Laboratory Medicine And Pathology
    2. Dietz.Allan@mayo.edu
  11. Stephen C. Ekker, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. Ekker.Stephen@mayo.edu
  12. Yonas E. Geda, M.D.
    1. Professor of Psychiatry
    2. Professor of Neurology
    3. geda.yonas@mayo.edu
  13. Gregory J. Gores, M.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
    2. Professor of Physiology
    3. gores.gregory@mayo.edu
  14. Joseph P. Grande, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Laboratory Medicine And Pathology
    2. grande@mayo.edu
  15. Peter C. Harris, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
    2. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    3. Harris.Peter@mayo.edu
  16. John R. Henley, M.S., Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Neurosurgery
    2. Associate Professor of Physiology
    3. Henley.John@mayo.edu
  17. Vitaly Herasevich, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Medicine
    2. Associate Professor of Anesthesiology
    3. Vitaly@mayo.edu
  18. Raymond Iezzi, Jr., M.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Ophthalmology
    2. Iezzi.Raymond@mayo.edu
  19. Bruce D. Johnson, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
    2. Professor of Physiology
    3. johnson.bruce@mayo.edu
  20. James L. Kirkland, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
    2. Professor of Physiology
    3. Kirkland.James@mayo.edu
  21. Eric W. Klee, Ph.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Biomedical Informatics
    2. Klee.Eric@mayo.edu
  22. Nicholas F. LaRusso, M.D.
    1. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. larusso.nicholas@mayo.edu
  23. Kendall H. Lee, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Physiology
    2. Professor of Neurosurgery
    3. Lee.Kendall@mayo.edu
  24. Alexey A. Leontovich, Ph.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Biomedical Informatics
    2. Leontovich.Alexey@mayo.edu
  25. Lawrence Mandarino
  26. Svetomir N. Markovic, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
    2. Professor of Oncology
    3. markovic.svetomir@mayo.edu
  27. Steven L. Moran, M.D.
    1. Professor of Orthopedics
    2. Professor of Plastic Surgery
    3. Moran.Steven@mayo.edu
  28. Timothy J. Nelson, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Pharmacology
    2. Associate Professor of Medicine
    3. Nelson.Timothy@mayo.edu
  29. Ann L. Oberg, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Biostatistics
    2. Oberg.Ann@mayo.edu
  30. Thomas P. Olson, M.S., Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Medicine
    2. Olson.Thomas2@mayo.edu
  31. Christopher K. Pierret, Ph.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. Pierret.Christopher@mayo.edu
  32. John D. Port, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Radiology
    2. Associate Professor of Psychiatry
    3. Port.John@mayo.edu
  33. Ann Reed
    Ann M. Reed, M.D.
    1. Reed.Ann18@mayo.edu
  34. Veronique L. Roger, M.D.
    1. Professor of Epidemiology
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. roger.veronique@mayo.edu
  35. Daniel J. Schaid, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Biostatistics
    2. schaid@mayo.edu
  36. Glenn E. Smith, Ph.D., L.P.
    1. Professor of Psychology
    2. smitg@mayo.edu
  37. Andre Terzic, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
    2. Professor of Pharmacology
    3. terzic.andre@mayo.edu
  38. Terry M. Therneau, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Biostatistics
    2. therneau@mayo.edu
  39. Jon C. Tilburt, M.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
    2. Professor of Biomedical Ethics
    3. Tilburt.Jon@mayo.edu
  40. Junwen Wang
    Junwen Wang, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Biomedical Informatics
    2. Wang.Junwen@mayo.edu
  41. David O. Warner, M.D.
    1. Professor of Anesthesiology
    2. warner.david@mayo.edu
  42. Jennifer Jane (Jennifer) Westendorf, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. Professor of Orthopedics
    3. Westendorf.Jennifer@mayo.edu
  43. Dennis Wigle, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Surgery
    2. Wigle.Dennis@mayo.edu
  44. Lily C. Wong-Kisiel, M.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Neurology
    2. Associate Professor of Pediatrics
    3. WongKisiel.Lily@mayo.edu
  45. Ping Yang, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Epidemiology
    2. Yang.Ping@mayo.edu
  46. Michael J. Yaszemski, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Orthopedics
    2. Professor of Biomedical Engineering
  47. Abba C. Zubair, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Laboratory Medicine And Pathology
    2. Zubair.Abba@mayo.edu
Aug. 01, 2016