Faculty

  1. Panagiotis Z. Anastasiadis, Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. Professor of Cancer Biology
    3. Anastasiadis.Panos@mayo.edu
  2. Matthew T. Auton, Ph.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. Auton.Matthew@mayo.edu
  3. Darren J. Baker, M.S., Ph.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
    3. Baker.Darren@mayo.edu
  4. H. (Bob) Robert Bergen, III, Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. Bergen.Bob@mayo.edu
  5. Daniel D. Billadeau, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. Professor of Immunology
    3. Billadeau.Daniel@mayo.edu
  6. Thomas P. Burghardt, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. burghardt@mayo.edu
  7. Roberto Cattaneo, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. Cattaneo.Roberto@mayo.edu
  8. Xiu-bao Chang, Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. xbchang@mayo.edu
  9. John A. Copland, III, Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. Professor of Cancer Biology
    3. Copland.John@mayo.edu
  10. Fergus J. Couch, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Laboratory Medicine And Pathology
    2. Couch.Fergus@mayo.edu
  11. Stephen C. Ekker, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. Ekker.Stephen@mayo.edu
  12. Mark J. Federspiel, Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. Professor of Molecular Medicine
    3. federspiel.mark@mayo.edu
  13. Martin E. Fernandez-Zapico, M.D.
    1. Professor of Pharmacology
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. FernandezZapico.Martin@mayo.edu
  14. Paul J. Galardy, M.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. Associate Professor of Pediatrics
    3. Galardy.Paul@mayo.edu
  15. Sandra J. Gendler, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. gendler.sandra@mayo.edu
  16. Gregory J. Gores, M.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
    2. Professor of Physiology
    3. gores.gregory@mayo.edu
  17. Joseph P. Grande, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Laboratory Medicine And Pathology
    2. grande@mayo.edu
  18. Yi Guo, Ph.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. Guo.Yi@mayo.edu
  19. Peter C. Harris, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
    2. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    3. Harris.Peter@mayo.edu
  20. John R. Hawse, IV, Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. Hawse.John@mayo.edu
  21. Bruce F. Horazdovsky, Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. Horazdovsky.Bruce@mayo.edu
  22. Haojie Huang, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. Professor of Urology
    3. Huang.Haojie@mayo.edu
  23. Grazia Isaya, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Pediatrics
    2. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    3. Isaya@mayo.edu
  24. Robert B. Jenkins, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Laboratory Medicine And Pathology
    2. rjenkins@mayo.edu
  25. Baoan Ji, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. Associate Professor of Cancer Biology
    3. Ji.Baoan@mayo.edu
  26. David J. Katzmann, Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. Katzmann.David@mayo.edu
  27. Scott H. Kaufmann, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
    2. Professor of Pharmacology
    3. kaufmann.scott@mayo.edu
  28. Jean-Pierre A. Kocher, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Biomedical Informatics
    2. Kocher.JeanPierre@mayo.edu
  29. Rajiv Kumar, M.D.
    1. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. rkumar@mayo.edu
  30. Nicholas F. LaRusso, M.D.
    1. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. larusso.nicholas@mayo.edu
  31. Nancy A. Lee, Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. nlee@mayo.edu
  32. Edward B. Leof, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. leof.edward@mayo.edu
  33. Andrew H. Limper, M.D.
    1. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. limper.andrew@mayo.edu
  34. Kun Ling, Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. Ling.Kun@mayo.edu
  35. Joseph C. Loftus, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. loftus.joseph@mayo.edu
  36. Ruth Lupu, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Laboratory Medicine And Pathology
    2. Lupu.Ruth@mayo.edu
  37. Slobodan I. Macura, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. macura@mayo.edu
  38. Louis (Jim) J. Maher, III, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. maher@mayo.edu
  39. Daniel J. McCormick, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. mccormick.daniel@mayo.edu
  40. Mark A. McNiven, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. mmcniven@mayo.edu
  41. Georges Mer, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. Mer.Georges@mayo.edu
  42. Laurence J. Miller, M.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
    2. Professor of Pharmacology
    3. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    4. ljm@mayo.edu
  43. Debabrata (Dev) Mukhopadhyay, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. Mukhopadhyay.Debabrata@mayo.edu
  44. Merry Jo Oursler, Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. Oursler.MerryJo@mayo.edu
  45. Robin Patel, M.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
    2. Professor of Microbiology
    3. patel.robin@mayo.edu
  46. Tushar C. Patel, M.B., Ch.B.
    1. Professor of Cancer Biology
    2. Professor of Medicine
    3. Patel.Tushar@mayo.edu
  47. Derek C. Radisky, Ph.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. Professor of Cancer Biology
    3. Radisky.Derek@mayo.edu
  48. Marina Ramirez-Alvarado, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. RamirezAlvarado.Marina@mayo.edu
  49. Jeffrey L. Salisbury, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. salisbury@mayo.edu
  50. Vijay Shah, M.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
    2. Professor of Physiology
    3. Shah.Vijay@mayo.edu
  51. Vijayalakshmi (Viji) Shridhar, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Laboratory Medicine And Pathology
    2. Shridhar.Vijayalakshmi@mayo.edu
  52. Vijay P. Singh, M.B.B.S.
    1. Associate Professor of Medicine
    2. Singh.Vijay@mayo.edu
  53. David I. Smith, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Laboratory Medicine And Pathology
    2. Smith.David@mayo.edu
  54. Peter Storz, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Cancer Biology
    2. Assistant Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    3. Storz.Peter@mayo.edu
  55. Stephen N. Thibodeau, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Laboratory Medicine And Pathology
    2. sthibodeau@mayo.edu
  56. E. Aubrey Thompson, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Cancer Biology
    2. Thompson.Aubrey@mayo.edu
  57. Donald J. Tindall, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. Professor of Urology
    3. tindall@mayo.edu
  58. Raul A. Urrutia, M.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
    2. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    3. Professor of Biophysics
    4. urrutia.raul@mayo.edu
  59. Jan van Deursen, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. Professor of Pediatrics
    3. vanDeursen.Jan@mayo.edu
  60. Andre J. van Wijnen, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. Professor of Orthopedics
    3. vanWijnen.Andre@mayo.edu
  61. Junwen Wang
    Junwen Wang, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Biomedical Informatics
    2. Wang.Junwen@mayo.edu
  62. Richard Weinshilboum, M.D.
    1. Professor of Medicine
    2. Professor of Pharmacology
    3. weinshilboum.richard@mayo.edu
  63. Jennifer Jane (Jennifer) Westendorf, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. Professor of Orthopedics
    3. Westendorf.Jennifer@mayo.edu
  64. Eric D. Wieben, Ph.D.
    1. Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. wieben.eric@mayo.edu
  65. Xiaolei Xu, Ph.D.
    1. Associate Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. Associate Professor of Medicine
    3. Xu.Xiaolei@mayo.edu
  66. Yanan Yang, Ph.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. Assistant Professor of Medicine
    3. Yang.Yanan@mayo.edu
  67. Shizhen (Jane) Zhu, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Assistant Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
    2. Zhu.Shizhen@mayo.edu