Contact

Photo of Mayo Clinic Medical Scientist Training Program student in a lab

For more information about our program, contact:

  1. Kendall H. Lee, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Medical Scientist Training Program Director
    2. Email: lee.kendall@mayo.edu
    3. Research interests
  2. Scott H. Kaufmann, M.D., Ph.D.
    1. Medical Scientist Training Program Associate Director
    2. Email: kaufmann.scott@mayo.edu
    3. Research interests
  3. Bruce F. Horazdovsky, Ph.D.
    1. Medical Scientist Training Program Associate Director
    2. Email: horazdovsky.bruce@mayo.edu
    3. Research interests
  4. Lisa A. Schimmenti, M.D.
    1. Medical Scientist Training Program Associate Director
    2. Email: schimmenti.lisa@mayo.edu
    3. Research interests
  5. Joseph C. Loftus, Ph.D.
    1. Medical Scientist Training Program Assistant Director, Arizona Campus
    2. Email: loftus.joseph@mayo.edu
    3. Research interests
  6. Pamela J. McLean, Ph.D.
    1. Medical Scientist Training Program Assistant Director, Florida Campus
    2. Email: mclean.pamela@mayo.edu
    3. Research interests
  7. Robert T. Speary, MAOL
    1. Medical Scientist Training Program Administrator
    2. Email: speary.robert@mayo.edu
  8. Lisa M. Hurley
    1. Medical Scientist Training Program Coordinator
    2. Mayo Clinic College of Medicine and Science
    3. 200 First St. SW
      Rochester, MN 55905
    4. Phone: 507-284-4356
    5. Fax: 507-293-0838
    6. Email: mayomstp@mayo.edu
May 02, 2018