Share on:

News Stories

Recent news

NOTE: Links for stories distributed as a Mayo Clinic news release will connect you with Mayo's Newsroom.

  1. Friday, Jan. 2, 2015 CCaTS Clinical Research Unit transitions to Clinical Research and Trials Unit
  2. Monday, Nov. 24, 2014 Midwest Area Research Consortium for Health
  3. Tuesday, July 22, 2014 Register today for the Mayo Clinic-Karolinska Institutet 20th Annual Research Meeting
  4. Tuesday, July 22, 2014 PCORI awards over $2 million for Mayo study on mild cognitive impairment
  5. Tuesday, June 24, 2014 Congratulations to the 2014 Office for Community Engagement in Research Demonstration Project awardees
  6. Tuesday, June 24, 2014 Mayo Clinic CCaTS announces two new online education programs
  7. Tuesday, June 24, 2014 Congratulations to the 2014 Community Health: Assessment and Improvement Measures Program awardees
  8. Monday, March 31, 2014 Jon C. Tilburt, M.D., named CCaTS Mentor of the Year
  9. Monday, Dec. 23, 2013 Office of Health Disparities Research announces 2014 pilot awardees
  10. Tuesday, Dec. 3, 2013 Felicity T. Enders, Ph.D., named CCaTS Educator of the Year
  11. Wednesday, Oct. 30, 2013 New Mayo Clinic Center for Clinical and Translational Science (CCaTS)
  12. Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2013 Richard R. Sharp, Ph.D., joins Mayo Clinic as director of newly formed Mayo Clinic Biomedical Ethics Program
  13. Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2013 100 percent of Clinical Research Unit staff achieve Bronze Certification, reach milestone
  14. Tuesday, July 23, 2013 Office of Health Disparities Research announces 2013 pilot awardees
  15. Monday, July 1, 2013 New Mayo Clinic CTSA director (principal investigator) named