1. Home
  2. Specialties
  3. Sports Medicine CME
  4. Course listing
  5. Faculty
  1. Select a Specialty
  2. Find a Course
Sports Medicine

24th Annual Mayo Clinic Symposium on Sports Medicine


Course Director

  • Jacob L. Sellon, M.D.

Course Co-Directors

  • Edward R. Laskowski, M.D.
  • Michael J. Stuart, M.D.

Mayo Clinic Faculty

  • Jeffrey R. Bond, M.D.
  • Daniel J. Christoffer, A.T.R., A.T.C.
  • Luke Corey, R.D.
  • Eric M. Crowley, A.T.C.
  • Diane L. Dahm, M.D.
  • Joseph J. Eischen, P.T., A.T.C.
  • Jamia E. Erickson
  • Aaron J. Krych, M.D.
  • Richard C. Larsen, P.T.
  • Bruce A. Levy, M.D.
  • Todd D. Miller, M.D.
  • Bernard F. Morrey, M.D.
  • Mark E. Morrey, M.D.
  • Cara C. Prideaux, M.D.
  • Jay Smith, M.D.
  • Billie A. Schultz, M.D.
  • David B. Soma, M.D.
  • Jeff D. Strauss, P.T.

Guest Faculty

  • Mark Verstegen
    Founder and President, EXOS
  • Rick Wright, M.D.
    Washington University Physicians
    Washington University School of Medicine in St. Louis

Faculty Disclosure

  • As a provider accredited by ACCME, Mayo Clinic College of Medicine (Mayo School of Continuous Professional Development) must ensure balance, independence, objectivity and scientific rigor in its educational activities. Course director(s), planning committee, faculty, and all others who are in a position to control the content of this educational activity are required to disclose all relevant financial relationships with any commercial interest related to the subject matter of the educational activity. Safeguards against commercial bias have been put in place. Faculty also will disclose any off-label and/or investigational use of pharmaceuticals or instruments discussed in their presentation. Disclosure of this information will be published in course materials so those participants in the activity may formulate their own judgments regarding the presentation.