1. Home
  2. Specialties
  3. Internal Medicine & Subspecialties CME
  4. Course listing
  5. Faculty
  1. Select a Specialty
  2. Find a Course
Internal Medicine & Subspecialties

26th Annual Selected Topics in Internal Medicine


Course Directors

Karen F. Mauck, M.D.
Division of General Internal Medicine
Mayo Clinic College of Medicine

Christopher M. Wittich, M.D.
Division of General Internal Medicine
Mayo Clinic College of Medicine

Mayo Clinic Faculty

  • Osama  Abulseoud, M.D.
  • J. Eric Ahlskog, M.D., Ph.D.
  • Christopher J. Arpey, M.D.
  • Brent A. Bauer, M.D.
  • Thomas J. Beckman, M.D.
  • Margaret C. Behrens, M.D.
  • Anjali Bhagra, M.B.B.S.
  • Robert D. Brown, Jr., M.D.
  • M Caroline Burton, M.D.
  • Sean M. Caples, D.O.
  • Elise C. Carey, M.D.
  • C Scott Collins, M.D.
  • Nerissa M. Collins, M.D.
  • Paul R. Daniels, M.D.
  • John M. Davis, III, M.D.
  • Diana S. Dean, M.D.
  • Denise M. Dupras, M.D., Ph.D.
  • Jason S. Eldrige, M.D.
  • Molly A. Feely, M.D.
  • Morie A. Gertz, M.D.
  • Martha Grogan, M.D.
  • Tufia C. Haddad, M.D.
  • W. Michael Hooten, M.D.
  • Deanne T. Kashiwagi, M.D.
  • Tara K. Kaufman, M.D.
  • Kyle W. Klarich, M.D.
  • David S. Knopman, M.D.
  • Stephen L. Kopecky, M.D.
  • Robert H. Lohr, M.D.
  • Rekha Mankad, M.D.
  • Sunil V. Mankad, M.D.
  • William D. Mauck, M.D.
  • Gabrielle J. Melin, M.D.
  • David E. Midthun, M.D.
  • Susan M. Moeschler, M.D.
  • William C. Mundell, M.D.
  • Joshua B. Murphy, J.D.
  • Neena Natt, M.D.
  • Michelle A. Neben Wittich, M.D.
  • Darlene R. Nelson, M.D.
  • Suzanne M. Norby, M.D.
  • Mark A. Nyman, M.D.
  • Amy S. Oxentenko, M.D.
  • Shawn C. Oxentenko, M.D.
  • Brian A. Palmer, M.D.
  • Darrell S. Pardi, M.D.
  • Steve G. Peters, M.D.
  • Matthew J. Pingree, M.D.
  • Richard H. Rho, M.D.
  • Carrie A. Schinstock, M.D.
  • Nina M. Schwenk, M.D.
  • Pankaj Shah, M.D.
  • Jacob J. Strand, M.D.
  • Jason H. Szostek, M.D.
  • Carrie A. Thompson, M.D.
  • R. Houston Thompson, M.D.
  • Matthew K. Tollefson, M.D.
  • Megha M. Tollefson. M.D.
  • Pritish K. Tosh, M.D.
  • James C. Watson, M.D.
  • Robert A. Wermers, M.D.
  • Colin P. West, M.D., Ph.D.
  • Amy W. Williams, M.D.
  • R Scott Wright, M.D.
  • Waldemar E. Wysokinski, M.D., Ph.D.
  • Kate M. Schak, M.D.
  • Andrea E. Wahner Hendrickson, M.D.

Faculty Disclosure

  • As a provider accredited by ACCME, Mayo Clinic College of Medicine (Mayo School of Continuous Professional Development) must ensure balance, independence, objectivity and scientific rigor in its educational activities. Course director(s), planning committee, faculty, and all others who are in a position to control the content of this educational activity are required to disclose all relevant financial relationships with any commercial interest related to the subject matter of the educational activity. Safeguards against commercial bias have been put in place. Faculty also will disclose any off-label and/or investigational use of pharmaceuticals or instruments discussed in their presentation. Disclosure of this information will be published in course materials so those participants in the activity may formulate their own judgments regarding the presentation.