1. Home
  2. Specialties
  3. Internal Medicine & Subspecialties CME
  4. Course listing
  5. Faculty
  1. Select a Specialty
  2. Find a Course
Internal Medicine & Subspecialties

21st Annual Nicotine Dependence Conference


Mayo Faculty

  • Michael V. Burke, Ed.D.
  • Barbara Dallavalle, M.A.
  • Jon O. Ebbert, M.D.
  • Thomas R. Gauvin, M.A.
  • J. Taylor Hays, M.D.
  • William L. Lanier, Jr., M.D.
  • David D. McFadden, M.D., M.P.H.
  • Timothy J. Milbrandt, M.S.
  • Jennifer S. Packard, M.S.
  • Jeffrey M. Poterucha, M.A.
  • Amit Sood, M.D.

Guest Faculty

  • Robert M. Anthenelli, M.D.
    Professor and Vice Chair for VA Affairs
    Director, Pacific Treatment and Research Center (Pac-TARC)
    Department of Psychiatry
    University of California, San Diego, School of Medicine
    Associate Chief of Staff for Mental Health
    VA San Diego Healthcare System
  • Robin Koval
    President and CEO
    Washington, D.C.

Faculty Disclosure

  • As a provider accredited by ACCME, Mayo Clinic College of Medicine (Mayo School of Continuous Professional Development) must ensure balance, independence, objectivity and scientific rigor in its educational activities. Course director(s), planning committee, faculty, and all others who are in a position to control the content of this educational activity are required to disclose all relevant financial relationships with any commercial interest related to the subject matter of the educational activity. Safeguards against commercial bias have been put in place. Faculty also will disclose any off-label and/or investigational use of pharmaceuticals or instruments discussed in their presentation. Disclosure of this information will be published in course materials so those participants in the activity may formulate their own judgments regarding the presentation.